"Small Things Never Change" is the second Bronski album.

  1. Beautiful
  2. Small things
  3. Hear me now
  4. Someone to talk to
  5. You should be scared
  6. Sun
  7. Yellow fields
  8. Since you've been gone
  9. To be with you
  10. Stranger
  11. Pilot
In stock


Bronski is the band formed by Jo Cassiers in 2017. After THROUGH THE EYES OF A BLACK CROW, soon more singles, 1 unreleased & 1 brand new album!
Read more